Offsite Links Offsite Links

Contact Information Contact Information

Names Rank Direct Line Email
Vilbard Usiku Commisioner 379151 Vilbard.Usiku@eec.gov.na
Postrick Kapule Deputy Director 379152 postrick.kapule@eec.gov.na
Eva-liisa Mukotola Secretary 379150 evaliisa.mukotola@eec.gov.na
Olivia Kanyangela Control R.Officer 379153 olivia.kanyangela@eec.gov.na
Paulus Sheehama Chief.R.Officer 379161 paulus.sheehama@eec.gov.na
Geaven Mufalali R.Officer 379169 geaven.mufalali@eec.gov.na
Gino Brinkmann R.Officer 379171 gino.brinkmann@eec.gov.na
Tuyenikela Nghipondoka R.Officer 379165 tuyenikelao.nghipondoka@eec.gov.na
Dorcas Manuel R.Officer 379170 dorcas.manuel@eec.gov.na
Esther Ngwangwama R.Officer 379179 ester.ngwangwama@eec.gov.na
Josephine Shailemo R.Officer  379167 josephine.shailemo@eec.gov.na
Constancia Tjaveondja R.Officer 379164 constancia.tjaveondja@eec.gov.na
Moses Mulukesa Procurement Officer 379163 moses.mulukesa@eec.gov.na